OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

STATE OF MINNESOTA

JAN 11 2008

IN SUPREME COURT

FILED

C6-74-45550

ORDER

WHEREAS, the Minnesota No-Fault, Comprehensive or Collision Damage Automobile Insurance Arbitration Rules provide for the day-to-day administration of arbitration under Minn. Stat. 65B.525 by an arbitration organization designated by the Standing Committee with the concurrence of the Supreme Court; and

WHEREAS, the current designation of the arbitration organization is due to expire June 30, 2008; and

WHEREAS, the Court and the Standing Committee seek the advice and recommendation of members of the bench, the bar, the public and representatives of the Standing Committee concerning the designation of an arbitration organization to support the Standing Committee after June 30, 2008;

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED, that the following members are appointed to request and review proposals from organizations interested in providing administrative support services for the No-Fault Arbitration process and to make recommendations to the Court and the Standing Committee.

Willbur W. Fluegel, Chair Lynn M. Anderson Karen Kingsley Christopher J. Lake-Smith Hon. Mary Leahy Roger W. Meyer Michael D. Tewksbury

Dated: January 11, 2008 BY THE COURT

Russell A. Anderson Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT Sam Hanson is appointed as Chair to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a term ending on December 31, 2011.

Dated: March 21, 2008

BY THE COURT:

OFFICE OF APPELLATE COURTS

MAR 2 1 2008

FILED

Russell A. Anderson

Chief Justice

STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C6-74-45550

IN RE APPOINTMENT TO STANDING COMMITTEE FOR ADMINISTRATION OF NO-FAULT ARBITRATION

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED.

- William F. Bannon and Roger L. Kramer are appointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for four-year terms ending on December 31, 2011.
- 2. Terrance W. Votel is reappointed to the Standing Committee for Administration of No-Fault Arbitration for a four-year term ending on December 31, 2011.

Dated: January 6, 2008

BY THE COURT:

PPELLATE COURTS

JAN 17 2008

FILED

Russell A. Anderson

Mms---

Chief Justice